Children's Trust Fund Board Meeting Agenda

Tuesday, June 10, 2025

PaTTAN

6340 Flank Drive

Harrisburg, PA 17112

10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

1988 Act 151

10:00 AM - Call to Order/Welcome

Lead: Paul DiLorenzo, CTF Board Chair **Quorum requirement satisfied:** YES/NO

10:00 AM - 10:30 AM Member Conversations - Getting to know each other

10:30 AM - 10:45 AM Grantee Story

10:45 AM - Approval of the April 17, 2025, Board Meeting Minutes

Lead: Paul DiLorenzo, CTF Board Chair

Action: Motion to approve meeting minutes (with or without amendments)

Second:

Board vote: Majority – YES/NO

10:50 AM - OCDEL

- National CTF Alliance Meeting will be held virtually in 2025.
- New OCDEL Bureau of Early Intervention Services and Family Supports Director, Dr. Kim Rode.

10:55 AM - RFA

11:00 AM - Fiscal

11:05 AM - Center for Schools and Communities (CSC)

11:25 AM Subcommittee Updates/Information

Lead: Norrell Atkinson

• Public Awareness/Communications

11:40 AM - Unfinished business

Strategic Plan 2025-2026

12:00 PM - Wrap up and conclusion

Lead: Paul DiLorenzo, CTF Board Chair

Next Board meeting Thursday, August 21, 2025 – 10 AM to 12 PM

Action: Motion to adjourn:

Second:

Board vote: Majority - YES/NO

12PM - 1PM - Lunch - Member Conversations Continue - Getting to know each other

Tuesday, June 10, 2025 Attendees

State	Board Members	Other Attendees
Kimberly Gruber (DHS – OCDEL) Lisa Parker (DHS – OCDEL) Staci Kenney (DHS – OCDEL) Jameekia Barnett (DHS – Policy) Rebecca Snyder (DHS – Legal) Matt Firestone (DHS – OCDEL) Greg Swartzlander (DHS – OCDEL) Jordan Arment (DHS – OCDEL) Denna Bateman (DHS-OCDEL) Shante' A Brown (DHS – OCDEL) Kendrick Fischer (DHS – Leg Affairs)	Legislative Board Members Sen. Art Haywood, District 4 Represented by: Clarissa Freeman Erin Serre Sen. Judy Ward, District 30 Represented by: Nathan Akers Sen. Daniel Laughlin, District 49 Represented by: Kendra Wiederhold Rep. Lindsay Powel, District 21 Represented by: Rep. Jeanne McNeill, District 133 Represented by: Rep. Jeanne McNeill, District 133 Represented by: Rep. Jeanne McNeill, District 133 Represented by: Rep. Jeanne McNeill, District 133 Represented by: Rep. Jeanne McNeill, District 133 Represented by: Cathleen Palm A. Nacole Hough Cathleen Palm A. Lindy Keefe Rep. Bruce Erb	Other Attendees Karen Shanoski (CSC) Rijelle Kraft (CSC) Susan Good – Exec. Dir. House C&Y Comm.
	8. ☐ Jennie Lynn Hagerty 9. ☐ Norrell Atkinson	

2025 Meeting Dates and Times:

- Tuesday, June 10, 2025 in-person
- Thursday, August 21, 2025 10 AM to 12 PM
- Thursday, October 16, 2025 10 AM to 12 PM
- Thursday, January 22, 2026 10 AM to 12 PM